New Student Council Elected

January 2018 - Elections for the New Student Council have taken place and after vigorous campaigning all vacancies have been filled for this calendar year. The new student council members have formally agreed to take on the demands of these important roles.

The new members are:

President: Noura Itani

Vice President: Amina Naushad

Treasurer: Yvonne Nakivona

Secretary: Tanmay Walia

Media Officer: Nelson Egharevba

PR Officer: Nida Ali

We would like to congratulate them all and wish them well in their new roles.

You can read about these dynamic people on Student Council