الآيلتس (IELTS ) - التوفل( TOEFL) - البي تي إي ( PTE )

تتطلب جميع البرامج الأكاديمية في المرحلة الجامعية ومرحلة الدراسات العليا في الجامعة الكندية دبي شرط إتقان اللغة الإنجليزية.

تمثل اختبارات ( IELTS, TOEFL, PTE-A ) الاختبارات الثلاثة المعترف بها عالمياً لاختبار مستوى الكفاءة في اللغة الإنجليزية، والجامعة الكندية دبي تقوم بإجراء اختبارات الآيلتس والتوفل في حرم الجامعة.

إن اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية التوفل (TOEFL ) هو أحد أشهر الاختبارات في العالم لتقييم مستوى الكفاءة في اللغة الإنجليزية، ومعترف به من قبل أكثر من 9000 كلية، وجامعة، ومؤسسة أكاديمية في أكثر من 130 دولة، منها أستراليا، كندا، بريطانيا، والولايات المتحدة.

أما النظام الدولي لاختبار اللغة الإنجليزية الآيلتس (IELTS ) فهو يقيم مستوى الكفاءة في اللغة للأشخاص الذين يريدون أن يدرسوا أو يعملوا في أماكن تُستخدم فيها الإنجليزية كلغة تواصل. وشهادة الآيلتس (IELTS ) معترف بها كدليل على إتقان اللغة الإنجليزية من قبل أكثر من 9000 مؤسسة تقدم التعليم والتدريب موزعة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

أما اختبار بيرسون (PEARSON) للغة الإنجليزية للأهداف الأكاديمية (PTE-A ) فهو مصمم للمتقدمين وليسوا ناطقين بالإنجليزية أصلاً، ولكنهم يرغبون في تحصيل شهادة رفيعة المستوى ومعترف بها دولياً في اللغة الإنجليزية. يتميز اختبار (PTE-A) بأنه يدمج مهارات الاستماع، والقراءة، والتحدث، والكتابة، مع التركيز على تقييم قدرات التواصل باللغة الإنجليزية، أكثر من التركيز على مهارات الأشخاص في اجتياز الاختبار.

التوفل (TOEFL)

نقدم في حرم الجامعة خدمة اختبار التوفل (TOEFL )، لجميع الطلبة المتقدمين والمسجلين حالياً. ويتم من خلال اختبار التوفل (TOEFL ) تقييم مستوى كفاءة الطالب في ثلاث مهارات: استيعاب القراءة، استيعاب الاستماع، وتركيب الجمل والتعبير كتابياً. وتُجرى هذه الاختبارات بشكل دوري وفي مواعيد يتم الإعلان عنها مسبقاً على موقعنا الإلكتروني. ويمكن للطلبة الحصول على معلومات إضافية حول الأسعار، والتوقيتات، ويقدمون طلب الاشتراك في الاختبار من خلال قسم التسجيل. لمزيد من المعلومات وجدول مواعيد الاختبارات يرجى الرجوع إلى: مواعيد اختبار التوفل، TOEFL

الآيلتس (IELTS)

أما النظام الدولي لاختبار اللغة الإنجليزية الآيلتس (IELTS ) فهو الأكثر شهرة عالمياً والأرفع مستوى لاختبار إتقان اللغة الإنجليزية للدراسة، والعمل، والهجرة، حيث تقدم لهذا الاختبار أكثر من مليوني شخص العام الماضي.

نتائج اختبار الآيلتس (IELTS ) معترف بها من قبل أكثر من 9000 مؤسسة، تشمل مؤسسات تعليمية، و رجال أعمال، وجمعيات مهنية، وحكومات، في 140 دولة حول العالم. واختبار الآيلتس( IELTS ) يتضمن أربع مهارات في اللغة: الاستماع، والقراءة، والكتابة، والتحدث.

إن الجامعة الكندية دبي تتعاون مع مركز اختبار الآيلتس ( IELTS ) في دولة الإمارات، وهو مركز خدمات الاختبار (CES) لتوفير التسجيل في هذا الاختبار، وإجراء الاختبار، وإعطاء منهاج تحضيري للاختبار هنا في حرم الجامعة الكندية دبي.

لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى الاطلاع على الرابط IELTS

ولمعرفة مواعيد إجراء الاختبارات يمكن الاطلاع على الرابط IELTS Schedule

البي تي إي (PTE- A)

اختبار ( PTE-A ) عموماً يتضمن قسمين: ورقة مكتوبة واختبار للتحدث. والورقة المكتوبة تختبر الاستماع، واستيعاب القراءة، ومهارات الكتابة. الامتحان متوافر في أكثر من 250 موقعاً في أكثر من 50 دولة. وحاليا يوجد ثلاثة مراكز في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة تجري هذا الاختبار، وهي:

  • JNS مركز الاختبار والتدريب، برشا، دبي.
  • TEPTH واحة السيليكون، دبي.
  • أكاديمية الإمارات، أبو ظبي.

Business hours

Sun – Thur 8:00 - 19:00
Saturday 9:00 - 16:00

Address

P.O.Box 117781
Tel + 971 (4) 321 9090
Email info@cud.ac.ae
Location 1st Interchange,
Sheikh Zayed Road,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

IELTS, TOEFL, PTE-A

All undergraduate and graduate academic programs at Canadian University Dubai have an English proficiency requirement.

IELTS, TOEFL and the PTE-A are three globally recognized English language proficiency tests. Canadian University Dubai offers both assessments on campus.

Test of English as a Foreign Language (TOEFL ) is a respected English-language test in the world, recognized by more than 9000 colleges, universities and agencies in more than 130 countries, including Australia, Canada, the U.K. and the United States.

The International English Language Testing System (IELTS) measures the language proficiency of people who want to study or work where English is used as a language of communication. An IELTS certificate is recognized as evidence of proficiency in English by more than 9000 education and training providers worldwide.

The Pearson Test of English Academic (PTE - A) is designed for candidates who are not native English speakers, but who wish to achieve a high quality, internationally recognized, qualification in English.  PTE- A integrates skills in listening, reading, speaking and writing while focusing on assessing the ability of communicating in English, rather than a persons test taking skills. 

TOEFL

We offer a convenient on campus Institutional TOEFL assessment service for all prospective and currently enrolled students. The Institutional TOEFL test assesses a students' proficiency level in three different skills — reading comprehension, listening comprehension, and structure and written expression. Tests are carried out on a regular basis and dates are published in advance on our website. Students may also obtain additional information on pricing, timings and apply for the test through the Registration Department. For more information and test schedule please check TOEFL test dates.

IELTS

The International English Language Testing System (IELTS) is the world's most popular high-stakes English language proficiency test for study, work and migration with more than two million tests taken in the past year.

IELTS results are recognized by more than 9,000 organizations, including educational institutions, employers, professional associations and governments, in 140 countries around the world. IELTS is a test of all four language skills: listening, reading, writing and speaking.

Canadian University Dubai is working with leading IELTS Test Centre in UAE, the Center for Examination Services (CES), to provide IELTS registration, testing and preparation course here at the CUD campus.

For more information check IELTS
For IELTS test schedule please check IELTS Schedule

 

PTE-A

The PTE-A general consists of two parts: a written paper and a spoken test. The written paper tests listening, reading comprehension and writing skills. Testing is available in more than 250 locations in over 50 countries. Currently there are three test centers in the UAE, these are:

  • JNS Testing and Training Center, Barsha, Dubai
  • TEPTH, Silicon Oasis, Dubai
  • UAE Academy, Abu Dhabi