Contacts

For further information about our research activities, please get in touch with the relevant contact in your area of interest:

School Contact
Architecture & Design Dr. Hamoud Dekkiche hamoud@cud.ac.ae
Business Dr. Elgilani Elshareif elgilani@cud.ac.ae
Dr. Sawsan Halbouni sawsan.halbouni@cud.ac.ae
General Education Dr. Efthymios Papatzikis e.papatzikis@cud.ac.ae
Communication & Media Studies Dr. Katia Vianou katia.vianou@cud.ac.ae
Engineering, Applied Science Technology Dr. Adel Ben Mnaouer adel@cud.ac.ae
Liberal Arts & Sciences Dr. Louise Lambert l.lambert@cud.ac.ae
Public Health & Health Sciences Dr. Rami El Khatib rami@cud.ac.ae