خيارات الانتقال إلى مؤسسات التعليم العالي في كندا

حدد اختيارك من احدى الجامعات الشريكة في كندا من خلال الخريطة التفاعلية

  • اختر المقاطعة

    لإظهار الجامعات الشريكة لدينا

     
  • اختر الجامعة

    للمزيد من المعلومات أو شاهد الفيديو لعرض الأراء

     
  • استخدم محرك البحث

    لتكبير أو تصغير الخريطة ولتحديد وجهتك

     
إبدأ هنا حسناً فهمت

 

close

Thank you for your interest

Fill out the form below for us to know how we can help you further
  
More videos
  

هل فكرت في بدء دراستك الجامعية في الجامعة الكندية دبي، ومن ثم الانتقال إلى جامعة كندية بعد عام أو عامين من الدراسة؟ هل ترغب في إدراج فترة دراسة ترتكز على المناهج الكندية في شهادتك الجامعية؟ تابع القراءة لتكتشف المزيد.

إن أحد أهم أهدافنا الأساسية في الجامعة الكندية دبي هو إتاحة الفرصة للحصول على التعليم الكندي المتميز. من خلال الشراكات الأكاديمية الراسخة مع مجموعة من مؤسسات التعليم العالي الكندية المرموقة، يمكنك الاختيار لتحويل المواد المعتمدة والدرجات العلمية التي حصلت عليها في الجامعة الكندية دبي لاستكمال دراستك الجامعية في كندا، أو يمكنك أن تشارك في برنامج تبادل طلابي، أو برامج دراسية صيفية.

إضافة إلى الشراكات الرسمية، لدينا أيضاً شهرة واسعة في كندا، والكثيرون من طلابنا نقلوا المواد التي درسوها إلى مؤسسات كندية شهيرة مثل جامعة تورنتو، وجامعة ماكجيل، وجامعة بريتيش كولومبيا.

للمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة مركز دعم الطلاب، المكتب B1-14.

فرص الانتقال إلى مؤسسات التعليم العالي في كندا

إن الجامعات الشريكة لنا منتشرة من الشاطئ الشرقي إلى الشاطئ الغربي في كندا. على امتداد 5000 كيلومتر تقريباً. وتسعى الجامعة باستمرار إلى إضافة شراكات أكاديمية واتفاقيات روابط جديدة وهناك الكثير في كندا يمكن اكتشافه.

يمكنك اختيار التالي:

  • الانتقال بعد السنة الدراسية الأولى أو الثانية إلى إحدى الجامعات من الجامعات الشريكة، واستكمال دراستك الجامعية في كندا.
  • إتمام فصل دراسي في كندا ثم العودة إلى الإمارات لاستكمال دراستك الجامعية معنا.
  • المشاركة في برنامج دراسة صيفي لتقوية مهاراتك في اللغة الإنجليزية، واكتساب المعلومات عن التاريخ الكندي والثقافة الكندية.
  • المشاركة في برنامج تبادل طلابي مع جامعة من شركاء التبادل الطلابي.
  • اكتشاف العديد من الخيارات الأخرى للدراسة في الخارج.

 بعض مزايا الانتقال إلى كندا:

  • تكلفة أقل: إذا درست في دبي لمدة سنة أو سنتين، لا يتوجب عليك أن تدفع رسوماً إضافية للسكن والمعيشة في كندا خلال الجزء الأول من دراستك.
  • الإقامة مع العائلة والأصدقاء لسنة إضافية أو سنتين إضافيتين لاكتساب النضج: إن التجربة لا تخلو من تحديات لشباب في عمر 18 أو 19 سنة، تخرجوا حديثاً من المرحلة الثانوية، للانتقال إلى جامعة أجنبية تقع في أقصى الطرف الغربي من العالم. إن الدراسة في الجامعة الكندية دبي خلال السنة الأولى أو السنتين الأوليتين يتيح للطلاب فرصة للنضوج واكتساب الخبرات قبل الانتقال إلى كندا.
  • تُسهل الدراسة في الجامعة الكندية دبي الانتقال إلى مؤسسات أكاديمية مرموقة في كندا: ليس هناك شك في أن الانتقال من نظام تعليمي إلى نظام تعليمي آخر يمكن أن يكون صعباً، ونحن نهدف في الجامعة الكندية دبي إلى جعل الانتقال أسهل. حيث تعتمد كافة برامجنا على المبادئ والمناهج الدراسية الكندية، وأعضاء هيئة التدريس في جامعتنا لديهم دراية تامة بأساليب التعلم في المنطقة. ويساعدون الطلبة في التأقلم مع معايير وأساليب مختلفة.
  • هناك سجل حافل وموثّق وقبول لمواد/ مساقات الجامعة الكندية دبي لدى المؤسسات الأكاديمية في كندا: لدى جامعتنا اتفاقيات رسمية مع عدد كبير من الجامعات والكليات الكندية التي تمنح شهادات جامعية مرموقة، وهذه الاتفاقيات تضمن خيارات الانتقال والترتيبات اللازمة.

العمل في كندا

من خلال الانتقال إلى كندا لإكمال شهادتك، تصبح مؤهلاً لبرنامج ترخيص العمل لحملة الدراسات العليا، وهذا البرنامج يتيح للخريج الحاصل على شهادة كندية أن يضمن الحصول على إذن عمل لمدة تصل إلى 3 سنوات. كما يساعد هذا البرنامج الخريجين في التأهل للحصول على إقامة دائمة.

Business hours

Sun – Thur 8:00 - 19:00
Saturday 9:00 - 16:00

Address

P.O.Box 117781
Tel + 971 (4) 321 9090
Email info@cud.ac.ae
Location 1st Interchange,
Sheikh Zayed Road,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

Our Transfer Students Interactive Map

Find your study in Canada options with our interactive map

  • Click on
    a Province

    To show the universities
    we’re in partnership with.

     
  • Select
    A University

    To find out more or watch
    a video testimonial

     
  • Use your
    Mouse scroller

    To zoom in and out
    of the map. Pan to navigate.

     
Get started Okay Got it!

 

close

Thank you for your interest

Fill out the form below for us to know how we can help you further
  
More videos
  

Have you considered starting your degree at Canadian University Dubai and transferring to a Canadian university after one or two years? Would you like to incorporate a period of Canadian-based study in your degree? Read on to find out more.

One of our major goals at Canadian University Dubai is to provide a portal to Canadian education. Through our established partnerships with a range of Canadian higher education institutions, you can choose to transfer your credits earned at Canadian University Dubai to complete your degree in Canada, or take part in a student exchange or summer study camp program.

Beyond our formal partnerships, we also have a well-established reputation in Canada and many of our students have transferred their credits to top Canadian institutions such as the University of Toronto, McGill University and the University of British Columbia.

For more information please visit the Student Success Centre, Office B1-14.

Transfer options

Our Canadian pathway partners span from one coast of Canada to the other. That's over 5,000km! We are constantly adding new partnerships and articulation agreements; there is a lot of Canada to explore.

You can choose to:

  • Transfer in the first or second year to one of our transfer partners and complete your degree in Canada.
  • Spend an academic semester in Canada then return to the UAE to complete your degree with us.
  • Participate in a summer program to enhance your English language skills and learn about Canadian history and culture.
  • Participate in an exchange program with one of our student exchange partners.
  • Explore a range of other study abroad options.

Here are some of the advantages of transferring to Canada:

  • Lower Cost: If you study in Dubai for one or two years, you do not have to pay the extra costs of housing and living in Canada for the first part of your education.
  • Stay with family and friends for an additional year or two to gain maturity: It is challenging for an 18 or 19 year old, fresh from high school, to transfer to a foreign university half way around the world. Studying at Canadian University Dubai for the first one or two years allows students the chance to mature before making the transition.
  • An easier transition to a foreign model of education: There is no doubt that making the transition from one educational system to another can be difficult, we aim to make the transition easier. Our programs are based on the Canadian curriculum and our faculty are familiar with the learning styles in the region. They help students adjust to different standards and approaches.
  • A proven track record and acceptance of Canadian University Dubai credits at Canadian universities: Our University has formal agreements with a wide range of universities and degree granting colleges confirming transfer options and arrangements.

Working in Canada

By transferring to Canada to complete your degree, you become eligible for the Post Graduate Work Permit Program. This allows a graduate with a Canadian credential to secure a work permit for up to 3 years. This program also helps graduates qualify for permanent residency.